Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
City Year Homework Club
-
Wed, Sep 9
Kindergarten Distribution
-
City Year Homework Club
-
Thu, Sep 10
1st Grade Distribution
-
Cafeteria
City Year Homework Club
-
Fri, Sep 11
City Year Homework Club
-
2nd Grade Distribution
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
City Year Homework Club
-
Tue, Sep 15
City Year Homework Club
-
Wed, Sep 16
City Year Homework Club
-
Thu, Sep 17
BAWSI Virtual Assembly
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3341103040?pwd=dkhxZzBSc2RzdzBjS05EUmFzM1VyUT09
City Year Homework Club
-
Dorsa Virtual Parent Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3341103040?pwd=dkhxZzBSc2RzdzBjS05EUmFzM1VyUT09
Fri, Sep 18
City Year Homework Club
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
City Year Homework Club
-
Tue, Sep 22
City Year Homework Club
-
Wed, Sep 23
City Year Homework Club
-
Thu, Sep 24
City Year Homework Club
-
Fri, Sep 25
City Year Homework Club
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27