Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Drive Thru Food Distribution - Mexican Heritage Plaza
-
1700 Alum Rock Ave (2.02 mi) San Jose, CA 95116
City Year Homework Club
-
Tue, Nov 3
BAWSI Girls, Gr. 2 - 5
-
City Year Homework Club
-
Food Distribution @ Our Lady of Refuge
-
2165 Lucretia Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Wed, Nov 4
City Year Homework Club
-
Thu, Nov 5
Food Distribution @ St. John Vianney
-
4600 Hyland Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
City Year Homework Club
-
Fri, Nov 6
City Year Homework Club
-
Sat, Nov 7
Food Distribution @ Santa Teresa Parish
-
794 Calero Ave, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
City Year Homework Club
-
Tue, Nov 10
BAWSI Girls, Gr. 2 - 5
-
City Year Homework Club
-
Food Distribution @ Our Lady of Refuge
-
2165 Lucretia Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Thu, Nov 12
Food Distribution @ St. John Vianney
-
4600 Hyland Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
City Year Homework Club
-
Fri, Nov 13
City Year Homework Club
-
Sat, Nov 14
Food Distribution @ Santa Teresa Parish
-
794 Calero Ave, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Drive Thru Food Distribution - Mexican Heritage Plaza
-
1700 Alum Rock Ave (2.02 mi) San Jose, CA 95116
City Year Homework Club
-
Tue, Nov 17
BAWSI Girls, Gr. 2 - 5
-
City Year Homework Club
-
Food Distribution @ Our Lady of Refuge
-
2165 Lucretia Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Wed, Nov 18
City Year Homework Club
-
Dorsa SSC/ELAC Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3341103040?pwd=dkhxZzBSc2RzdzBjS05EUmFzM1VyUT09
Thu, Nov 19
Food Distribution @ St. John Vianney
-
4600 Hyland Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
City Year Homework Club
-
Dorsa Virtual Parent Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3341103040?pwd=dkhxZzBSc2RzdzBjS05EUmFzM1VyUT09
Fri, Nov 20
City Year Homework Club
-
Sat, Nov 21
Food Distribution @ Santa Teresa Parish
-
794 Calero Ave, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Sun, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 24
Food Distribution @ Our Lady of Refuge
-
2165 Lucretia Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Thu, Nov 26
Food Distribution @ St. John Vianney
-
4600 Hyland Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
Fri, Nov 27
Drive Thru Food Distribution St. Maria Goretti Parish
-
2980 Senter Rd, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
Sat, Nov 28
Food Distribution @ Santa Teresa Parish
-
794 Calero Ave, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
City Year Homework Club
-
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Food Distribution @ St. John Vianney
-
4600 Hyland Ave, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Meeting: SJPD Cyberbullying Presentation in ENGLISH
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3341103040?pwd=dkhxZzBSc2RzdzBjS05EUmFzM1VyUT09
Sat, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Food Distribution @ Santa Teresa Parish
-
794 Calero Ave, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Sun, Dec 6